Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Inspired by Amsterdam, realized in Munich

One House is not just a family business, but above all an independent furniture brand with a focus on Dutch Design, Made in Germany. With several locations in Germany, high-quality furniture, produced in German craft businesses, is sold directly to customers. Without a dealer network and without unnecessary margins, at absolutely fair prices.

LOCAL PRODUCTION

DURABLE FURNITURE

REGIONAL RAW MATERIALS

RECYCLED MATERIALS

No fast furniture

The One House mission

One House develops and produces high-quality furniture in Germany for design enthusiasts. The collection includes furniture and accessories for the living and dining areas with a focus on sustainability and regional production.

Sustainability

For One House, sustainability is more than just a buzzword, as we consider not only the production process but primarily promote a sustainable lifestyle. Our products are durable and retain their value for generations to come.

DUTCH DESIGN

Inspired by Amsterdam, realized in Germany. Classic, timeless design meets German craftsmanship.

Explore

Our Showrooms

Munich, Berlin, and Hamburg. Three locations where the One House collection can be seen and tested.

Explore

Made in Germany

A look behind the scenes of One House furniture. Each product is self-designed and realized in collaboration with artisan workshops.

Explore

Zum Inhalt springen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Von Amsterdam inspiriert, in München realisiert

One House ist nicht nur ein Familienunternehmen, sondern vor allem eine eigenständige Möbelmarke mit dem Fokus auf Dutch Design, Made in Germany. Mit mittlerweile mehreren Standorten in Deutschland werden hochqualitative in deutschen Handwerksbetrieben hergestellte Möbel direkt an Kunden verkauft. Ohne Händlernetzwerk und ohne unnötige Margen zu absolut fairen Preisen.

LOKALE PRODUKTION

LANGLEBIGE MÖBEL

REGIONALE ROHSTOFFE

RECYCELTE MATERIALIEN

NO FAST FURNITURE

Die One House Mission

One House entwickelt und produziert hochwertige Möbel in Deutschland für Designliebhaber. Die Kollektion umfasst Möbel und Accessoires für den Wohn- und Essbereich mit Fokus auf Nachhaltigkeit und regionale Herstellung.

Nachhaltigkeit

Für One House ist Nachhaltigkeit mehr als nur ein Schlagwort, denn wir betrachten nicht nur den Produktionsprozess, sondern fördern vor allem einen nachhaltigen Lebensstil. Unsere Produkte sind langlebig und bewahren ihren Wert über Generationen hinweg.

DUTCH DESIGN

Von Amsterdam inspiriert, in Deutschland realisiert. Klassisches, zeitloses Design trifft auf deutsche Handwerkskunst.

Entdecken

Unsere Showrooms

München, Berlin und Hamburg. Drei Standorte, an denen die One House Kollektion gesehen und getestet werden kann.

Entdecken

Made in Germany

Ein Blick hinter die Kulissen der One House Möbel. Jedes Produkt ist selbst designed und in Zusammenarbeit mit Handwerksbetrieben umgesetzt.

Entdecken